Awesome reviews!

I’ve tried to stay away from the reviews of my book, mainly because I don’t do well with negativity but a friend called me yesterday and remarked at how wonderful they were. I had to look and was so happy to see such lovely comments and that they were looking forward to #2. That gave me confidence to really put my focus on the next book. I know I’m not perfect, I know I’m not an experienced author but I love books and have loved writing my whole life. The fact that I sold 1 book on the first day had me jumping up and down but that 1 has turned into so many more and that’s just icing on the cake for me. I appreciate all the people who have helped me get there (you’re in my thank you’s in the book) and those who are helping me now. I am blessed.

One thought on “Awesome reviews!

  1. You are amazing and your book is GREAT!! You made it feel real and made us fall in love with the characters and that is what makes a book! This is just the beginning for you and it’s going to be an amazing adventure for years to come!! Keep writing and we will all keep buying and reading!!

Leave a Reply

